Saturday, January 2, 2016

Boosie Badazz - In My Feelings ( Goin' Thru It)

The Boosie Badazz In My Feelings. (Goin’ Thru It) album stream, cover art and tracklist are as follows:
  1. The Rain
  2. Cancer
  3. Stressing Me
  4. Warning Signs
  5. Bad Guy
  6. Call Of Duty
  7. Smile To Keep From Crying
  8. Forgive Me Being Lost
  9. Roller Coaster Ride
  10. I Know They Gone Miss Me

Boosie Badazz announced his In My Feelings. (Goin’ Thru It) album, release date and cover art .
"This end of the year has Been crazy as u know " I been going thru it " but God always shake me back ( facts) Last Christmas was the greatest. I was healthy n with family this year I'm rehabbing from cancer surgery, me n a few people that' it ,no Christmas tree , my kids not even here, but I'm still here n ain't going nowhere str8 up...N u see the cover yep I'm dropping a album on New Years on what I been going thru so Merry Christmas n a Happy New year  #INMYFEELINGS.  #HEDONEITAGAIN   #CANCERFREE #GOINGTHRUIT #REALMUSICFIRST#FAKEWILLFOLLOW #formyrealfansonly."
The Louisiana rapper says the project is being released January 1, 2016.

No comments:

Post a Comment